Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors


Greg Moore

Executive Director

Bonnie Stutzman

Director of Child Care

Ty Pos

Director of Contracts and Outreach

Amru Lafi

Transformative Pathways Shelter Director

Stephan O’Hair

Administrative Director of Behavioral Health Services

Vannari Mork

Director of Finance

John Henderer

Facilities Manager

Marianne Tambot

Executive Assistant

LillyAnn Cavill

Supervisor of Case Management

Mike Speten

Development Director